Kontakt os

Afdelinger

Svend E. Sørensen Spedition A/S

Vej: Ravnhavevej 1
By:  Christiansfeld
Post nr.: 6070
Land: Danmark

Direkte: + 45 70 22 41 56
Mail: Booking@sves.dk

Selcos Logistic GmbH

Vej: Gewerbepark 20
By:  Handewitt
Post nr.: 24983
Land: Tyskland

Direkte: + 45 40 99 95 64
Mail: Selcoslogistic@sves.dk

Svend E. Sørensen S.R.L.

Vej: Str. Livezi Nr. 2
By:  Bistrita-Nasaud
Post nr.: 032394
Land: Rumænien
Direkte: +45 40 99 95 74
Mail: Ces@sves.dk

Kontakt

Frank Einfeldt Sørensen

-Disponent, import & eksport
-Direkte: +45 76 30 22 01
-Mail: Fs@sves.dk

 

Nicolai Einfeldt Sørensen

-Disponent, Materiel, Indkøb
-Mobil: +45 40 99 95 75
-Mail: Nes@sves.dk

 

Christian Einfeldt Sørensen

-Bogholderi & administration.
-Direkte: +45 40 99 95 74
-Ces@sves.dk

Jonna Skovbo

-Fakturering & embalage.
-Tlf: +45 70 22 41 56
-Mail: Jsc@sves.dk

 

Mikkel Nøhr Buhl

-Disponent
-Direkte: +45 76 30 20 02
-Mail: Mikkel@sves.dk